CONSEJERÍAS  ESPECIALIZADAS
 
Consejería en asuntos disciplinarios
ProfesorCorreo electrónico
Manuel Iturralde miturral@uniandes.edu.co
Gustavo Quintero gquinter@uniandes.edu.co
  
Consejería en Investigación
René Urueña rf.uruena21@uniandes.edu.co
Jorge González j.gonzalez@uniandes.edu.co
Daniel Bonilla dbonilla@uniandes.edu.co
Marcela Castro macastro@uniandes.edu.co
Eleonora Lozano elozano@uniandes.edu.co
Yamila Fakhouri y.fakhouri20@uniandes.edu.co
  
Consejería proyección profesional
Pablo Rey Vallejo alfr-rey@uniandes.edu.co
Juan Carlos Varón jvaron@uniandes.edu.co
Liliana Obregón  lobregon@uniandes.edu.co
Antonio Barreto abarreto@uniandes.edu.co
Juan Francisco Ortega  jf.ortega43@uniandes.edu.co
Natalia Ángel  nangel@uniandes.edu.co
  
Consejería orientadores
Fernando Arrázola farrazol@uniandes.edu.co
Diana Durán dduran@uniandes.edu.co
Carolina Moreno camoreno@uniandes.edu.co
Natalia Ramírez  ramirezb@uniandes.edu.co
Renata Amaya ramaya@uniandes.edu.co 
Paula Comellas  p.comellas112@uniandes.edu.co
Jorge Gutíerrez  jogutier@uniandes.edu.co
  
Consejería MAAD
Carolina Moreno camoreno@uniandes.edu.co
Renata Amaya ramaya@uniandes.edu.co 
  
Consejerías
Andrea Celemin ya.celemin24@uniandes.edu.co 
Carlos Francisco Morales carmoral@uniandes.edu.co
Carlos Julio Giraldo  carlgira@uniandes.edu.co
Diego López Medina dlopez@uniandes.edu.co
Esteban Restrepo erestrep@uniandes.edu.co
Faridy Jiménez  njimenez@uniandes.edu.co
Felipe De Vivero fdeviver@uniandes.edu.co
Gracy Pelacani g.pelacani@uniandes.edu.co
Henrik López Sterup hlopez@uniandes.edu.co
Isabel Cristina Jaramillo ijaramil@uniandes.edu.co
Juan Manuel Amaya jm.amaya@uniandes.edu.co
Laura Porras laura.porras@uniandes.edu.co
Libardo Ariza lj.ariza20@uniandes.edu.co
María Carolina Olarte mc.olarteo@uniandes.edu.co
María del Socorro Rueda marueda@uniandes.edu.co
María Lorena Flórez ml.florez66@uniandes.edu.co
Mauricio Rengifo mrengifo@uniandes.edu.co
Miguel Malagón ma.malagon160@uniandes.edu.co
Natalia Ángel nangel@uniandes.edu.co
Pablo Rey Vallejo alfr-rey@uniandes.edu.co
Pilar Sánchez  py.sanchez94@uniandes.edu.co
Ricardo Molina r.molina1@uniandes.edu.co
Ricardo Posada Maya rposada@uniandes.edu.co
Sergio Carreño s.carrenom@uniandes.edu.co
Antonio Barreto abarreto@uniandes.edu.co
Mariana Bernal m.bernalf@uniandes.edu.co